Stream: Meek Mill Drops 4 Song EP “LEGENDS OF THE SUMMER”

TIDAL X: Yo Gotti Birthday Bash 6

Source: Greg Campbell / Getty

Meek Mill releases a 4 song EP titled Legends Of The Summer, with features from Swizz Beatz, Jeremih, PNB Rock, and Miguel.

RelatedMeek Mill Officially Files For Judge Brinkley’s Removal From Case

This is the first project we’ve gotten from Meek Mill since his prison stint, and also features the track he performed at the BET Awards “Stay Woke“.

Stream the project below and let us know on social which song you are feeling the most!


[ione_media_gallery id=”3682788″ overlay=”true”]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s